Arkansas Forestry Commission Franklin County Updated:05/2022

The Forestry Division is a leader in forest and land management, stewardship, and forest conservation efforts. County Foresters and Rangers work with non-industrial private landowners to manage for forested property. Since 1991, Forestry Division Foresters have worked with more than 1,150 landowners. The Forestry Division is also a great resource for forest industry directories, consultant foresters, arborists, and several conservation and stewardship programs - including Tree City, USA.

The Forestry Division also provides forest tree seedlings at a low cost to ensure the availability of species for reforestation projects at Baucum Nursery in North Little Rock. Since 1935, more than 1.23 billion trees have been grown and distributed.

Contact Arkansas Forestry Commission Franklin County

REMINDER: This listing is a free service of ArkansasLandCAN.
Arkansas Forestry Commission Franklin County is not employed by or affiliated with the Arkansas Land Conservation Assistance Network, and the Network does not certify or guarantee their services. The reader must perform their own due diligence and use their own judgment in the selection of any professional.


Contact Arkansas Forestry Commission Franklin County

Caitlin Mann
County Forester
207 N 4th St.
Ozark, AR  72949
Phone: 479-667-4111

Service Area

Services provided in:
  • Franklin County, Arkansas