Ozark Land Trust Updated:02/2021

Ozark Regional Land Trust is a non-profit organization dedicated to protecting the land, waters and unique character of the Ozarks. ORLT assists private landowners to identify, evaluate, and implement voluntary land protection options. ORLT empowers people to protect the natural resources of the Ozarks forever.

Accredited Land Trust

Contact Ozark Land Trust

REMINDER: This listing is a free service of ArkansasLandCAN.
Ozark Land Trust is not employed by or affiliated with the Arkansas Land Conservation Assistance Network, and the Network does not certify or guarantee their services. The reader must perform their own due diligence and use their own judgment in the selection of any professional.


Contact Ozark Land Trust

PO Box 1512
Columbia, MO  65205
Phone: (314) 420-0460

Service Area

Services provided in:
  • Baxter County, Arkansas
  • Benton County, Arkansas
  • Boone County, Arkansas
  • Carroll County, Arkansas
  • Madison County, Arkansas
  • Marion County, Arkansas
  • Newton County, Arkansas
  • Searcy County, Arkansas
  • Washington County, Arkansas
  • Barry County, Missouri
  • Barton County, Missouri
  • Christian County, Missouri
  • Dade County, Missouri
  • Douglas County, Missouri
  • Greene County, Missouri
  • Jasper County, Missouri
  • Lawrence County, Missouri
  • McDonald County, Missouri
  • Newton County, Missouri
  • Ozark County, Missouri
  • Stone County, Missouri
  • Taney County, Missouri
  • Webster County, Missouri
  • Wright County, Missouri
  • Adair County, Oklahoma
  • Delaware County, Oklahoma
  • Ottawa County, Oklahoma