Southern Conservation Trust Updated:11/2022

The Southern Conservation Trust is dedicated to elevating nature through exceptional stewardship throughout Georgia and the Southeast. Based in Georgia, the Southern Conservation Trust is a US 501 (c)(3) public charity, EIN 58-2036727 that elevates nature through exceptional stewardship through over 65,000 acres of conserved land and public lands throughout the United States (Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Alabama, Tennessee, Arkansas, Louisiana, Virginia, Colorado, Texas, Kentucky, Florida, and Mississippi) including 5 public nature areas in Fayette County, Georgia.

We don’t just believe in protecting land, we believe people should have equal access to enjoy it. Preserving nature is what gives us joy! So we’re focused on making sure that everyone has access to nature. We develop public nature areas, provide environmental education, and conserve tens of thousands of acres of land, waterways, and valuable habitat each year. We depend on the ongoing support of individuals and corporate partners to ensure that the work we do will continue well into the future. We’re proud to say that we’ve been protecting the land we love and providing environmental education since 1993.

The Southern Conservation elevates nature through exceptional stewardship of conserved land and public land throughout the Southeast. 

Contact Southern Conservation Trust

REMINDER: This listing is a free service of ArkansasLandCAN.
Southern Conservation Trust is not employed by or affiliated with the Arkansas Land Conservation Assistance Network, and the Network does not certify or guarantee their services. The reader must perform their own due diligence and use their own judgment in the selection of any professional.


Contact Southern Conservation Trust

Katie Pace Quattlebaum
Executive Director
305 Beauregard Blvd
Fayetteville, GA  30214
Phone: 770-486-7774

Service Area

Statewide service provider in:
  • Alabama
  • Arkansas
  • Colorado
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Kentucky
  • Louisiana
  • Mississippi
  • North Carolina
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • Texas
  • Virginia