Conservation Groups and Associations Serving Arkansas
Access Fund
Jim Chase - Operations Director - Boulder, CO
Agrarian Trust
Ian McSweeney - Director - Weare, NH
- Transforming Food & Ag Policy - Washington, DC
American Agri-Women
- Colchester, VT
American Battlefield Trust
- Washington, DC
American Farm Bureau Federation
- Washington, DC
American Forest Foundation
- Washington, DC
American Forests
Eric Sprague - Director of Forest Conservation - Washington, DC
American Friends of Canadian Land Trusts
Sandra Tassel - Program Coordinator - Bellingham, WA
American Hiking Society
- Silver Spring, MD
American Tree Farm System
Paul DeLong - Senior Vice President, ATFS & Conservation - Washington, DC
Arbor Day Foundation
- Nebraska City, NE
Arkansas Cattlemen's Association
Adam McClung - Executive Vice President - Little Rock, AR
Arkansas Hunters Feeding the Hungry
- Little Rock, AR
Arkansas Recreation and Parks Association (ARPA) - Central Region
Dana Rozenski, CPRP - Central Region Director - Jacksonville, AR
Arkansas Recreation and Parks Association (ARPA) - Northeast Region
Brandon Shrader - Northeast Region Director - Trumann, AR
Arkansas Recreation and Parks Association (ARPA) - Northwest Region
Byron Humphry - Northwest Region Director - Fayetteville, AR
Arkansas Recreation and Parks Association (ARPA) - Southeast Region
Kitty Lane - Executive Secretary - Little Rock, AR
Arkansas Recreation and Parks Association (ARPA) - Southwest Region
Ross Cowling - Southwest Region Director - Texarkana, AR
Arkansas Trappers Association
Gary Helms - President - Cabot, AR
Arkansas Turf Grass Association
Mary Beth Rogers - Bryant, AR
Arkansas Wildlife Federation
Wayne Shewmake - President - Little Rock, AR
Association of Fish & Wildlife Agencies
- Washington, DC
Bat Conservation International
- Austin, TX
Bayou Bartholomew Alliance
- Pine Bluff, AR
Biobased Maine
- Portland, ME
Black Bear Conservation Coalition
- Clinton, LA
Canadian Parks and Wilderness Society - New Brunswick Chapter
Roberta Clowater - Executive Director - Fredericton, NB
Center for Collaborative Conservation
Warner College of Natural Resources - Colorado State University - Fort Collins, CO
Center for Large Landscape Conservation
- Bozeman, MT
Central Hardwoods Joint Venture
Jane Fitzgerald - Coordinator - Reeds Spring, MO
Chronic Wasting Disease Alliance
- Missoula, MT
Greg Newman - Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory at Colorado State University - Fort Collins, CO
Conservation Technology Information Center (CTIC)
- West Lafayette, IN
Continental Dialogue on Non-Native Forests Insects and Diseases
- Sheffield, MA
Delta Waterfowl - Arkansas
Ty Jean - Arkansas Regional Director - Bismarck, ND
- Flagstaff, AZ
Equine Land Conservation Resource
Denise O’Meara, PLA - Director of Education - Lexington, KY
Forest Stewards Guild
Zander Evans - Executive Director - Madison, WI
Forest Stewardship Council
- Minneapolis, MN
Garden for Wildlife
National Wildlife Federation - Merrifield, VA
Great Plains Institute for Sustainable Development
Gail Nosek - Communications Director - Minneapolis, MN
Illinois River Watershed Partnership
Delia Haak or David Duncan - Executive Director/Conservation Program Coordinator - Cave Springs, AR
John Sanderson
Center for Collaborative Conservation - Director - Fort Collins, CO
Journey North
- Madison, WI
Kings River Watershed Partnership
- Berryville , AR
Lake Norfork Striper Club
Gary Goeckerman - President - Mountain Home, AR
Land Conservation and Advocacy Trust
Steve Meltzer - Founder and Executive Director - Framingham, MA
Land Trust Alliance
- Washington, DC
Lower Mississippi River Conservation Committee
Angeline Rodgers - Acting Coordinator - Vicksburg, MS
Lower Mississippi Valley Joint Venture
Keith McKnight - Coordinator - Vicksburg, MS
Mississippi Wildlife Federation
- Madison , MS
Monarch Joint Venture
- St. Paul, MN
MultiState Conservation Grant Program
- Washington, DC, VA
National Association of State Foresters
- Washington , DC
National Audubon Society
- New York, NY
National Bobwhite Conservation Initiative
John Doty - Communications Director - Knoxville, TN
National Family Farm Coaltion
- Washington, DC
National Fish and Wildlife Foundation
Jeff Trandahl - Executive Director and CEO - Washington, DC
National Forestry Association
Keith A. Argow - President, Director at Large - Vienna, VA
National Grazing Lands Coalition
Monti Golla - National GLC Executive Director - College Station, TX
National Mitigation Banking Association
- Washington, DC
National Sustainable Agriculture Coalition
Jeremy Emmi - Managing Director - Washington, DC
National Trust for Historic Preservation
- Washington, DC
National Wild Turkey Federation
- Edgefield, SC
National Wildlife Federation
- Reston, VA
Mary Klein - President & CEO - Arlington, VA
North Arkansas Quail Club
Kelly Batterton - President - Salem, AR
Northwest Arkansas Conservation Authority (NACA)
- Bentonville, AR
Northwest Arkansas Striper Association
Randy Allen - President - Rogers, AR
Partners for Conservation
Steve Jester - Executive Director - Pueblo, CO
Partnership for Southern Forestland Conservation
- Clemson, SC
Pheasants Forever
- St Paul, MN
Pinchot Institute for Conservation
V. Alaric Sample - President - Washington, DC
Pollinator Partnership
- San Francisco, CA
Quail and Upland Wildlife Federation, Inc.
Craig A. Alderman - Executive Director - Buffalo, MO
Quail Forever - Arkansas Chapter
- Gravette, AR
Quality Deer Management Association
- Bogart, GA
Rails-to-Trails Conservancy
- Washington, DC
Sand County Foundation
Kevin Kiley, Development & Communications - Madison, WI
Save the Illinois River, Inc.
- Tahlequah, OK
Savory Institute
- Boulder, CO
Shortleaf Pine Initiative
- Athens, GA
Soil and Water Conservation Society
- Ankeny, IA
Southeastern Association of Fish and Wildlife Agencies
Curtis R Hopkins, Ph.D. - Executive Secretary - Flora, MS
Southeastern Grasslands Initiative
- Clarksville, TN
Southern Group of State Foresters
- Garner, NC
Sportsmen for Responsible Energy Development
Judith KohlerCO
Sustainable Forest Action Coalition
Laurel Brent-Bumb - Placerville, CA
Sustainable Forestry Initiative
Kathy Abusow - President and CEO - Washington, DC
Sustainable Forests Roundtable
Terrafirma RRG LLC
Jeremy Johnston - Account Administrator, Marsh Captive Solutions - Burlington, VT
The Association for Beaver Lake Environment (ABLE)
- Rogers, AR
The Buffalo River Foundation
Mike Mills - President - Ponca, AR
The Climate Trust
- Portland, OR
The Congressional Sportsmen's Foundation
Lindsay Thomas - Chairman - Washington, DC
The Conservation Fund
- Arlington, VA
The Fund for Wild Nature
Jeff Petersen, Esq. - Executive Director - Kelso, WA
The Land Institute
- Salina, KS
The Ozark Society
Bob Cross - President - Little Rock, AR
The Xerces Society for Invertebrate Conservation
- Portland, OR
Thunder Bay Field Naturalists
Bruce Thacker - President - Thunder Bay, ON
Trout Headwaters, Inc.
- Livingston, MT
Turtle Islands Earth Stewards
Tyhson Banighen - Tappen, BC
U.S. Farmers & Ranchers Alliance (USFRA)
- Chesterfield, MO
Upper Thames River Conservation Authority
Ian Wilcox - General Manager/Secretary-Treasurer - London, ON
USA National Phenology Network
Jake Weltzin - Executive Director - Tucson, AZ
Valleys 2000
Bill Huether - Treasurer - Bowmanville, ON
Ward Burton Wildlife Foundation
- Halifax, VA
Wild Ones
Donna VanBuecken - Executive Director - Neenah, WI
Women, Food & Agriculture Network
- Ames, IA